British Gentleman Beard Balm 30 ml / 1 oz Tin - Modern Viking Grooming Accessories

British Gentleman Bartbalsam 30ml / 1oz Dose

Angebotspreis€9,95
Ausverkauft
SKU: SFBBBG
Abholung von Tower House momentan nicht möglich

British Gentleman Bartbalsam 30ml / 1oz Dose

Tower House

Abholung momentan nicht möglich

Tower House Business Centre, Fishergate
Jelling Dragon Ltd
York YO10 4UA
Vereinigtes Königreich

+447892872688

Bartbalsam in einer 30-ml-Dose (1 oz).

Dieser Bartbalsam wurde entwickelt, um Ihrem Bart Form zu verleihen und fliegende Haare zu kontrollieren, insbesondere an den Seiten des Barts.

Der British Gentleman Beard Balm ist eine handgefertigte Kombination aus 100 % natürlichem und organischem Bienenwachs, Rizinusöl, Sheabutter, Zedernholz, Waldkiefernadeln und ätherischen Ylang-Ylang-Ölen, Vitamin E und einer speziellen Formel von Sweyn Forkbeard.

Wir empfehlen, eine erbsengroße Menge mit der Rückseite Ihres Daumennagels abzukratzen, in Ihre Handfläche zu geben, die Hände aneinander zu reiben und gleichmäßig auf Ihren Bart aufzutragen. Genau wie bei unserem Bartöl brauchen Sie nur eine kleine Menge. Nach dem Auftragen bürsten Sie einfach kurz und Sie werden feststellen, dass Ihr Bart den ganzen Tag lang glatt, üppig und wunderbar duftet.

Von unserem Meistermixer in kleinen Chargen in London, Großbritannien, handgefertigt, ohne Parabene, Sulfate, künstliche Duft- und Farbstoffe, was es ideal für alle Hauttypen, einschließlich empfindlicher Haut, macht. Es ist für Vegetarier geeignet und wurde nicht an Tieren getestet.

Product Page Background - Mountains with Moody Sky

EUROPÄISCHE SOMMERZEIT. 1997

Authentische Viking-Produkte

Wir verkaufen seit 1997 handgefertigte, hochwertige Viking-Produkte aus Skandinavien und Nordeuropa an Tausende treuer Kunden. Unser Ziel ist es, die beste Viking-Ausrüstung und -Zubehör auf dem Markt anzubieten und uns dennoch durch einige unserer Sonderanfertigungen und unseren aufmerksamen Kundenservice hervorzuheben.

British Gentleman Beard Balm 30 ml / 1 oz Tin - Modern Viking Grooming Accessories

British Gentleman Beard Balm 30ml / 1oz Tin

Sale price£7.95 Regular price£9.95
Sold out
Pickup currently unavailable at Tower House

British Gentleman Beard Balm 30ml / 1oz Tin

Tower House

Pickup currently unavailable

Tower House Business Centre, Fishergate
Jelling Dragon Ltd
York YO10 4UA
United Kingdom

+447892872688

Beard Balm in 30ml (1oz) Tin - On Sale Now!

This Beard Balm has been formulated to shape your beard and controls the flying hairs, especially on the sides of the beard.

The British Gentleman Beard Balm is a handcrafted combination of 100% Natural & Organic Beeswax, Castor Oil, Shea Butter, Cedarwood, Scotch Pine Needle and Ylang Ylang Essential Oils, Vitamin E and Sweyn Forkbeard Special Formula.

We suggest to scratch a pea amount with the back of your thumbnail, put it in your palm, rub hands together and evenly apply on your beard. Just like our Beard Oil you only need to use a small amount. After applying then just have a quick brush and you should find that your beard will be smooth, luscious and smell wonderful all day.

Handmade in London, UK in small batches by our master blender, without Parabens, Sulphates, artificial fragrances and colors which make it ideal for all skin types including sensitive skin. It is suitable for vegetarians and has not been tested on animals.

Product Page Background - Mountains with Moody Sky

EST. 1997

Authentic Viking Products

We've been selling hand-crafted, high quality Viking products made in Scandinavia and Northern Europe since 1997 to 1000's of loyal customers. We aim to offer the best Viking equipment and supplies on the market and still stand out with some of our custom-made items and attentive customer service.

Same Day Dispatch

Order before Noon (GMT) Mon - Fri for same day dispatch. Next day UK delivery available.